Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3872695737 A Single Woman in Waterford, NY 32 / Photographer, Waitress, Eventual Yoga Instructor

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Waterford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Waterford, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waterford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Photography, Yoga, Volleyball, learning more about organic gardening, Interior Design, Animal Welfare, Green Design

I typically spend my leisure time

During the summer I really enjoy playing volleyball outdoors in a small recreational league. I am not at all a winter creature so during those frigid months one of my favorite things to do is hole up with my friends and watch movies or plan a theme night to get our minds off how cold it is. A recent example was our Christmas "fancy pants" party.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having had the ability to travel over the past year.
  2. My health
  3. And of course, this is wholly unoriginal - but I am truly thankful for my family and friends.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent