Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3872687538 A Single Woman in Wallingford, KY 27 / Actress and Singer that isnt very famous, only in Kentucky.

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Wallingford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of kentucky
  • Religion: Christian

Wallingford, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wallingford, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of kentucky. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wondeful life made by the good Lord above.
  2. My amazing friends
  3. My wonderful, beautiful, AMAZING love that I get and give to and from my perfect family.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

miles to go - miley cyrus, the bible, tuck everlasting - natalie babbit

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

miranda lambert, rascal flatts, dixie chicks, sara evans, brad paisley

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

tuck everlasting, don't mess with the zohan, the last song

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama