Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3872684932 A Single Woman in Freeport, TX 55 / Resort property and 2nd market real estate agent

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Freeport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Freeport, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Freeport, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are so many things to be passionate about, I like having down time to be creative, riding my horse and above all fishing.

I typically spend my leisure time

walking on the beach, going new places, shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

solid values of a mans' roll in a realationship, a lover while being a best friend

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes or hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

romance novels

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having my friends and family close to me, and thankful they are healthy and enjoying life.
  2. working in an environment that balances the stress of real estate with beauty and fun, driving down the beach to work.
  3. really just the simple things in life, sunrise, sunsets, walking on the beach and watching the pelicans. I will be most thankful when I find the right man to share it with. Is it you?

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i wear my heart on my shoulder

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Genuine, Sweet

A little more about me

I do not have a 9 to 5 job, it's more of a 24/7 with no schedule. I also have free time when needed