Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3872669332 A Single Woman in Mesa, AZ 36 / Speech Language Pathologist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Mesa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: arizona state university
  • Religion: Christian

Mesa, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mesa, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from arizona state university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

loving others and exploring the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm a pianist and composer. Recently I've been learning guitar, reading some great books and traveling to some really beautiful places. I love hiking and outdoorsy type of adventures. I enjoy running and biking--I just finished my first half-marathon. Keeping up on current events is important to me and I'm often involved in working with non-profits to provide a little service to the community. I enjoy a little "Stranger Things," "Sherlock" and "The Office" from time to time. I love hanging with the nieces and nephews.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who laughs easily, enjoys adventure, hesitates to judge others and uses whatever talents they have to do a little good in the world. Intelligent men who enjoy learning and discussing important things without over-intensity, but who can also enjoy the lighter things in life are amazing. Above all, I am looking for someone who has a kind and respectful heart.

The first thing people notice about me

Red hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Wright Brothers. I enjoyed reading about their journey and the passion they had for what they were doing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

I make a wicked good cinnamon roll. :)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

hunger games, harry potter, da vinci code, unbroken, fearless, tuesdays with morrie, the hiding place, outliers, the survivor's club

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to listen to

phillip phillips, colbie caillat, jack johnson, among many others..., rascal flatts, muse, save ferris, coldplay, jack johnson, pearl jam among many others..., harry connick, jr., gershwin, ella, sergei rachmaninoff

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

too hard to choose, spiderman 2, while you were sleeping

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

white collar, sherlock, once upon a time, x-files, so you think you can dance, america's got talent, the voice, hgtv, top chef, jimmy fallon, i channel surf