Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3872668928 A Single Woman in Dublin, CA 43 / Investing & Homemaker

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Dublin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates

Dublin, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Dublin, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family, community, the environment, exploring. 1. Family is self-explanatory. 2. Community is what you make it, it can be like an extended family. 3. If we don't take care of the environment, our world, who will? 4. I am all about exploration. New places, experiences. I love life and want to experience it all!

I typically spend my leisure time

TV, sometimes too much. I love to get lost in a good movie at the theater. Cooking with others is always fun. Staying in on a cold and rainy day is nice but I truly love being outdoors! Sharing is so important. Our time, our resources. Life just wouldn't be fulfilling without people to share it with.

The most influential person in my life has been

Can you keep up with me?

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm friendly and well spoken.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Opportunities. To be in this world, this country...
  2. My children
  3. Possiblities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I am resilient I would like to be showered with kindness and taken care of more often as well.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I don't ask for any more than I am willing to give. And I have a lot to give.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Rollerblading, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show, Science

My Favorite TV Shows

lost, american idol, forensic files