Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3872667834 A Single Man in Schererville, IN 41 / Firefighter-Paramedic

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Schererville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Schererville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Schererville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hmm, Have to get back to this one...I have a few

I typically spend my leisure time

Well, Between Two jobs it can be a little hard to describe leisure time...However I am the type who doesnt mind just jumping in the car, putting the top down, and finding somewhere new or different to go....I believe in that old saying its not the destination...but the journey.I look forward to going new places and sometimes being spontaneous makes your own adventure. Being with friends is another...Sometimes stopping to smell to roses, going to the beach, and catching up with a friend over a cold beer can be rewarding to

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and respect

The first thing people notice about me

I have a caring Disposition

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stephen Kings Under the dome...Eh, wasnt the best thing that I have read, However re-reading Why we suck by Dennis Leary,,,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have the best best job in the world helping people, I am a third generation Firefighter and there is nothing better than knowing at the end of the day, no matter how bad things were, no matter what the circumstance...I was able to make a difference.
  2. That I have my health and I am able to do the physical abilities of my career. Some days I will run 23 of 24 hours and just being able to do it with a smile on my face, and at the end of a shift, look myself in the mirror...That in itself makes me thankful.
  3. My Parents. I was raised in a leave it to beaver-Happy days type family environment...I know that is unheard of by todays standards. but I was raised with stability, and honesty. My parents were responsible for making me into the caring, hard working, respectful person that I am today. I am blessed to have the parents that I did who taught me the difference between right and wrong, and to be proud...

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Loyal, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Hockey