Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3871540714 A Single Woman in Ogallala, NE 40 / Business Analyst

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Ogallala
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Ogallala, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ogallala, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family is my number one priority and what I'm most passionate about. They are what keeps me motivated to push myself and continue to succeed. Playing such a critical role in their lives and being able to mold them into (hopefully) fine adults is such a privilege. A day does not pass where I don't learn just as many lessons from them as they do from me.

I typically spend my leisure time

During the winter, I love to play outside in the snow with the kids. During the summer, I enjoy boating and playing on the beach with the kids. My favorite past time, however, is going to the movies. :)

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't think that this can be a singular thing. I'm looking for a partner that is: patient but steadfast in his own beliefs, strong but sensitive to my needs, righteous not just self-righteous, open-minded, adventureous, spontaneous, exciting but not obnoxious. :) To sum it up, I guess the one thing that I'm looking for is versatility.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told it's my blue eyes or my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My Myth, Magic, and World Religion text. I loved this course and the book. I have never belonged to an organized religion and found it very interesting to compare the three major religions, as well as the ancient religions and beliefs, and those of smaller tribes and such. It was very cool to look at it all from an anthropological perspective.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family's health and safety is of the utmost importance to me and is what I'm most thankful for.
  2. Part of the above is the prosperity that makes it possible, so I am thankful for my steady job.
  3. Lastly, I am so very thankful for the ability to laugh at myself.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm really very nervous, even though I pull it off famously. :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Passionate, Warm

A little more about me

As my children get older, allowing me to have more free-time to travel and explore, I'd like to find a partner that also enjoys travel, history, art, and outdoors.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

stone temple pilots, george strait, miranda lambert, violent femmes, puddle of mudd, peal jam, nirvana, collective soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

van wilder, snatch, snatch, pretty woman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, castle, chase, csi, modern family, 2 1/2 men