Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3871511016 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 37 / stocker

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my child's well-being, my poetry, wood building, and the fact of pushing forward til i get my life where i want it to be.

I typically spend my leisure time

working on the tables i am building, redbox movies.... enjoying the quietness of my surroundings in those far and few apart leisure times.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having my child to bless my life and make me who i have become.
  2. having a roof over my head, food in fridge, and a nice place to live, a pillow to lay my head, my child having everything and more and not worry bout if i'll have a check tomorrow.
  3. That my life for the most part is very blessed now just missing the partner to share my life with.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Intelligent, Sweet