Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3871502014 A Single Woman in Oklahoma City, OK 39 / Application Developer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Oklahoma City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Oklahoma City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Oklahoma City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The discovery of one self and doing what my heart truly aches for.

I typically spend my leisure time

Volunteering, Family, Rowing, Running

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

It depends on the situation, I would say my laugh most of the time, then if I say something, my accent would take precedence, since I'm Kenyan.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have not read for pleasure in the longest time.......

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Relationship with my family, my boss and the people I work with, the people I row with.
  2. My health and the health of my family
  3. My career.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not arrogant or combative in any way.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

Yes, but there is not enough room for it here :).