Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3871497215 A Single Man in Hollywood, FL 28 / Correctional Officer/ Student Accounting major

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Hollywood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hollywood, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Hollywood, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about family and my closest friends whom i am very protective of. Music, dancing, literature, nature, are all forms of art to me so they would definitely be a passion of mine.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to listen to various genres of music, it soothes me and sometimes gets me going. Working out is a must im in a ok shape right now but i have a goal that i am aiming for lol. Hanging out with friends and family, its always fun with them. And that special one when i find her, I really enjoy being with my significant other. Eating in or out, staying home for some quality time, out with friends, or a night out with just her and I.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my family/friends
  2. Life and all of the worthwild experiences
  3. The support of all the people closest to me , helping me through all my successes

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Intelligent, Spontaneous