Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3871492223 A Single Woman in Rogersville, TN 30 / I have a bachelor's degree in Education and have been a teacher and am currenty going to school to recieve my Master's Degree in Speech and Language Pathology

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Rogersville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Rogersville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rogersville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel and meet new people. I am always up for a new adventure or trying something new.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time with my family and friends. I love to travel and experience new things. I love to go to concerts and spend time with people who have a great sense of humor and who are easy going and like to have fun

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with a great personality. Somebody who can make me laugh and have adventures with and who can even make the ordinary days special because they are just awesome to be around.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my smile because I love to laugh or maybe that I'm a bit of a clutz lol. Sad but true ( I feel you should know this lol)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well, because I just finished teaching first grade, the last book I read was "I love you Stinky Face" that title alone should sum up why this book is a must have on any scholar's book shelf

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my personal relationship with Jesus Christ.
  2. I love my fun and crazy / quirky family
  3. I am thankful that I have an amazing, fun, hilarious, and wonderful group of friends!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very girly but share the same sense of humor as most guys and am usually considered one of the guys. I wish that I would be noticed as girlfriend material instead of always best friend material.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing, Sweet