Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3871472319 A Single Man in Camby, IN 28 / bartender

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Camby
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Camby, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Camby, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hey im Pat i live in Camby INWell i'm the type of guy thats kind of quiet. keep to myself, but i always have a good time!! i do work two full time jobs though witch takes up my time, but things are changing because soon i would own my own restaurant and soon there will be time so nows the time to find the perfect one to find my heart inside!!! also for all those women out there i can cook,i have a truck and i have been told that i am a great person to be with and and a gentleman to the ladies , i like to fish, bike,and expressing feelings with one another.

I typically spend my leisure time

well i like to relax and have a few cocktails

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. im thankful that i have a job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Respectful, Romantic