Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3871470310 A Single Woman in Marietta, GA 46 / Accounting/Real Estate

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Marietta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Marietta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Marietta, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy reading and learning new ideas. I often dine out and try a different meal each time. I don't get a chance to travel as often as I would like, but I plan to change that this year. I enjoy all types of music. However, my favorite style is jazz.. I loved Phylis Hyman and had a chance to see her live at Blues Alley. I am very passionate about learning. I believe that you are never too old to learn, and the best teacher is experience.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I enjoy listening to jazz, trying new recipes, reading, and sometimes dining out.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I believe a mate should possess is honesty. No one is perfect. If you can't be honest with others, you usually are not honest with yourself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read books as often as I can. I also enjoy poetry. I like fiction with a twist. Ex. The Rockinghorse. The Lottery. All of Edgar Allen Poe, etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Life.
  2. My Children.
  3. My Health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Right away, most people can't tell that I have a very kind heart.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Genuine, Physically Fit