Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3871456622 A Single Woman in Panama City Beach, FL 34 / Server

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Panama City Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Panama City Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Panama City Beach, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to play games with my kids, watch football, play beach volleyball,jetskii, swim, go boating, really anything to do with the beach or water.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to run, I generally register for at least a few 5K's a year. I love to go camping, or anything outdoors. Spend most of my time at the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Intregity, Fun loving, hard worker, who wants a family or at least to spend time with mine (my kids) :)

The first thing people notice about me

My care free personality, I can be pretty silly

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont get much time to read, any if I did Id rather be at the beach

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children, and Family
  2. My good health
  3. My friendships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I give everyone the benefit of the doubt at first, I like to see the best in people.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Physically Fit, Sweet