Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3870616016 A Single Woman in Minden, LA 53 / scrub tech

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Minden
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Minden, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Minden, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with my family. I love to watch my nieces and nephews participate in sporting events. I love to read, go out to eat, go to movies, go camping, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, just about anything but mostly romances. Visting with friends - nothing like a nice Saturday afternoon with a few good friends some steaks on the grill and some good conversation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First of all, I am thankful that Jesus Christ is my Savior and for everything he has given me.
  2. 2nd, for my family - immediate and extended - and for my friends.
  3. Lastly, am thankful for being able to support myself with a career that I enjoy doing and helping the people that I help.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Kind