Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3870080912 A Single Man in Bay Minette, AL 57 / safety coordinator/high voltage inspector

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Bay Minette
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bay Minette, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bay Minette, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess I'm most passionate about college football and particularly Alabama football. I am very active in outdoor activities such as hunting, fishing, camping and trips to the beach or the river.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leasure time I enjoy going to the movies and dining with a special lady. I also enjoy spending time on the river for a day of fishing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Complete trust and loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

My open mindeness and out going personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dont' read much.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm most thankful for my religious up bringing, my faith in God.
  2. I'm thankful for close family ties, a loving relationship between my siblings and my self.
  3. I'm thankful for my freedom to live in a country where I can live in a free society without having a dictatorship government controlling my ever move.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I guess that would have to be my degree of sensitivity and open concern toward others.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm looking forward to meeting that special lady.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Other

Books I've read

bible, harry potter, tom sawer

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

boston, mercy me, garth brooks, mozark, alison krauss

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

water boy, bat man, sleepless in seattle

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

the discovery channel, andy griffith show, tv food network