Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3869887531 A Single Man in Madison, VA 52 / Musician/Organic Farmer/Entrepreneur

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Madison, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Madison, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music: From songwriting to performance to swing and salsa dancing to catching new artists live, music will always play an important part in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. playing and creating music2. getting outside3. learning new things

The most influential person in my life has been

Self knowledge. I'm looking for someone who knows who they are and what they want out of life.

The first thing people notice about me

My clean close shave. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I tend to read several different books at the time depending on my mood. Last book read: Illusions by Richard Bach. Thought provoking. Spiritually uplifting. . Books in progress: The Four Hour Chef by Tim Ferris, Zen and the Art of Making a Living by Laurence Boldt, Heartbreaking Work of Staggering Genius by Dave Eggers, and Web Design for Dummies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My health.
  3. garlic

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love garlic dill pickles.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Funny, Hard Working

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

nova, the wire, modern family