Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3869860928 A Single Woman in Pelham, AL 36 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pelham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Pelham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pelham, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy being around friends and family and I love to entertain

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with friends, working out and trying to eat healthy

The most influential person in my life has been

I am lookin for a person who I can communicate with, honest, loves to have fun and make me laugh. Knows how to really treat a woman.

The first thing people notice about me

funny, caring, sweet, outgoing and willing to help others in any way they need

The last book I read and enjoyed

Steve Harvey. can't remember the name..How he breaks down how men and woman think differently

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. to be successful at a young age
  2. blessed to not have children before marriage
  3. blessed to be a friendly person that people love to be around

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

They don't realize that I'm very nice, but I also have a tough side and you can't walk all over me..so in other words im nice to a certain extent, so don't take my kindness for weakness..:) Also I may seen all conservative but I don love to have fun and laugh..Im mistaken to be high maintence and unapproachable but in actuality im really night

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

Easy going, love to have fun, ready to meet someone with the same interest and ready to settle down and have some fun with my mate and one day have a family.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

True Crime