Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3869850831 A Single Woman in Caledonia, MI 59 / Part-time teacher

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Caledonia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: central michigan university
  • Religion: Christian

Caledonia, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Caledonia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from central michigan university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and close friends. Its also important to me to live a healthy life style, which means eating right and staying active.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I also like to ride my bike and read.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is able to count their blessings and appreciate the simple things in life that many of us take for granted. Integrity rates high with me. I can be trusted and dependable and I would expect my partner to be as well. I also admire and appreciate someone who has a lot of self-confidence. Confidence is very appealing to me. I think it promotes a higher level of communication between people. It also says something about the persons outlook on life. If you feel good the people around you will too!

The first thing people notice about me

Its probably my smile. Only because I happen to smile a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Angela's Ashes by Frank McCourt

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

scandal, empire, madam secretary, mindy project, htv,biographies, history