Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3869845232 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 28 / Dental Student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: the ohio state university

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from the ohio state university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about getting the most out of life and enjoying it while it lasts. Part of that enjoyment comes from laughing with those around you. I am very ambitiousand passionate about seeing my dreams come true.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, movies, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who enjoys spending quality time together. This is important because I often have little time due to my demanding school schedule. Since I am very focused on my career, I would like a partner who is driven to succeed in his career field as well. I am looking for someone who has great communication skills because I feel as though that is the foundation to an excellent relationship. I would like my partner to be outgoing, enthusiastic, athletic, and have a great sense humor. I am basically looking for someone I can connect with on several levels who can laugh and enjoys having a good time.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor because I am usually smiling or laughing about something.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read "Matched". It was a book about a dystopian society in which people had no choice in what career they had or who they married.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good friends. The kind that'll be there no matter what.
  2. Family. They are amazing
  3. Life experiences because they have gotten me where I am and have made me the person I am today.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor usually tends to mask the fact that I also have a serious side and feelings that go along with it. People tend to think that I am less serious than I actually am.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Kind, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

I am very serious about finding the right person so I would like to take things slowly and truly get to know someone.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

tupac, fall out boy, the killers, alicia keys, tupac, ne-yo, lifehouse, rascal flatts

Movies I like to Watch

Political, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

any ironman, 300, nightmare on elm street

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, grey's anatomy, forensic files