Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3869832822 A Single Man in Baltimore, MD 30 / Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Baltimore, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Doing what I can to improve myself, become an effective member of society, and finding a good woman who is ready to share my happiness. Those are all key for me, but in a much simpler sense I am very passionate about cinema, music, and gaming.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love sampling new music, playing video games, and checking out the next big movie. I am very opinionated about all my interests. I love to discuss what I think about them with my partner and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is the real deal, and looking for the same. She must have ambitions or be focused on where she wants her life to be in the near future. I am looking for someone who is affectionate, accepting, and who highly values time with family.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I am also very eager to discuss my interests and ideas with anyone who wants to hear them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Introducing Autodesk 3ds Max 2011. Instructional material for learning to model in 3d using a program called 3ds Max. Basically, I'm learning how to make character, prop, and environment models to be used in video games and cinema, this is one of the many books I'm using to study.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Art, and more specifically music.
  2. Family and my mother's strength as a parent.
  3. Work and the opportunity for advancement.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My generosity. I am also a very genuine and honest person, and as such I would find it quite unfair to mention that around certain people I can be a little shy in the beginning. I get over it pretty quickly though. I've got a good heart, and I consider myself to be a huge family man.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I'd love to learn how to Swing dance. I've also got a tattoo on my right forearm.s w i n g o n a s p i r a l @ c o m c a s t . n e t

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

metallica, black label society, ozzy osbourne, random jazz/big band/video game music, black label society

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

star wars trilogy, too many to mention, event horizon

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction