Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3869779723 A Single Woman in Green Bay, WI 70 / College Professor nursing

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Green Bay
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Green Bay, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Green Bay, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Companionship, family, friends, going out to eat, going to the movies, having someone to walk my dog with, rafting, hiking, camping, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking my dog Emma, going out to eat, going to the movies, just being outdoors, entertaining friends, going to the stable with my daughter to watch her ride her horse, skiing (cross country and down hill), riding my bike on the Green Bay trails

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My love for doing things...anything active outside, outdoors from kyaking to skiing to just a nice walk around the block with my dog..I like to be active :-)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health, energy level and motivation and ability to do outdoor things like skiing, camping,hiking/walking, rafting, kayaking
  2. My family, my 3 adult children who all live away from home, my twin sister who lives in Hawaii and my dog a Newfy) Emma. I am also apprecaitve of my several good friends.
  3. My education and job as a nursing professor at UW-Green Bay

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not used to dating, and not exatly sure how this all works, so I am happy but also a bit nervous

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Good listener, Kind