Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3869745918 A Single Man in Brentwood, TN 34 / Graphic Design and Web Development

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Brentwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Brentwood, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brentwood, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my music. I'm passionate about how I feel and who I am with. I find passion is a force that drives us to be better people, I'm passionate about life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to exercise at least 4-6 times a week. When it's nice out I like to go to the bike trail and spend a lot of time outdoors. But there are times though that I like to stay in and just relax.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Integrity is everything. It's important that you trust me, and I trust you. Even if it's hard, you have to trust that I will handle anything with wisdom and commitment.

The first thing people notice about me

Attitude. I like to present myself with authority and strength. I'm usually the responsible one, but also the first to cut loose and have a good time. I've always taken the role of the protector in the group, people know I'm dependable from the first moment they meet me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished Green by Ted Dekker. If you haven't read any of Dekker's novels I would recommend you do. I think the next book I'm going to read is Skin, which is also by him.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a great job that I love to get up and go to every morning with good friends and great people.
  2. I'm absolutely happy with where I am in life, I'm enjoying myself and find joy in day to day life and am ready to share that with someone.
  3. I'm finally learning how to play guitar after years of wanting to play, I have tons of music in my head, and I have to get it out. Silly I know, but expression is important to me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There is more than a just a nice smile and strong stature. I dedicate myself to everything I do, yet all the women I meet assume I'm just like some jerk she dated in the past. I wish people would treat meeting me as a new experience, and not just assume you know me.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Rational, Respectful

A little more about me

Just email me, best way to learn about someone is by talking to them.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

circle series, adam, sinner, saint, and showdown

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Science