Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3869737419 A Single Man in Braintree, MA 72 / mentor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Braintree
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: northeastern university
  • Religion: Christian

Braintree, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Braintree, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from northeastern university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

spirituality and people

I typically spend my leisure time

conversation, appreciating life, being part of some activities

The most influential person in my life has been

honest open willing loving herself and others

The first thing people notice about me

kindness, caring, quiet

The last book I read and enjoyed

the shack - gave loving view of "god" and his true desires as I believe

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Love of God
  2. My Love of Family
  3. The joy of being me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

takes time to learn others, no rush

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Happy, Spiritual

A little more about me

this life only leads to a better life.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the new earth/ power of now, road less traveled, the shack

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

variety, tim mac graw & faith hill, variety, variety, variety

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

as good as it gets, a good year, variety

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

variety of sports, none special, dancing w/ stars, enjoy their growth and wish i could