Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #386908838 A Single Woman in Starkville, MS 64 / Registered Nurse/Massage Therapist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Starkville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: muw, columbus, ms.
  • Religion: Christian

Starkville, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Starkville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from muw, columbus, ms.. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

As a nurse, massage therapist, it gives me great joy in making a difference in lives.. Living each day to the fullest, giving and receiving hugs as often as I can. Smiling.

I typically spend my leisure time

I would go for a walk/run, exercise. Work in my yard, flowers. Get together with friends to have fun or go to a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

A warm, considerate person that can find fun in daily activities, loves to laugh, and be healthy. Touch, hugs, loving gestures is a must. Looks at life in a positive way. I am a Yin/Yang type of person---this means helping complete your partner physically, spiritually, and emotionally. This in turn flows back to me?

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. It is very genuine and caring.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bible; Every Day Is Friday by Joel Osteen; Daily Devotions

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. All the gifts God gives me--compassion, love, joy, peace, good health, happiness
  2. I am thankful for my family and the unconditional love we have for each other
  3. I am thankful my gifts of nursing, massage therapy to help others through touch, knowledge.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am fun loving and adventurous!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Genuine, Spiritual

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, True Crime