Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3868963442 A Single Woman in Burbank, CA 39 / Cartoon Maker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Burbank
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of sydney
  • Religion: Christian

Burbank, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burbank, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of sydney. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I just really want to be the best version of myself I can be, loving well and living generously. I love to dance but I won't judge you if you don't. And laughing is my favorite.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like hanging out with good friends, reading the news (as depressing as it might be), going for coffee or drinks, playing tennis and maybe hiking with a friend. Also, I'm not proud of this, but...I do on occasion have friends in town and we spontaneously visit Disneyland. And we have a blast.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who makes me laugh (and laughs at my jokes). I also want someone who I can have a lively & intelligent conversation with and who is interesting but also interested in the world and people around them.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very smiley! And I have an Australian accent which immediately makes me sound smarter and funnier than I really am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Finding The Lost Art of Empathy by Tracy Wilde

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My job
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This is tough. I've moved countries 3 times--I was born and raised in Australia, moved to Canada and now the U.S. So each time I've moved, a new set of dear friends has formed at very specific stages in my life. So I've never felt "un-noticed" per se. It's been such a cool journey and I feel very blessed.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Kind, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm a life-of-the-party introvert, kind, bold, chatty, loyal and fun. I gotta say--I don't love internet dating. Does anyone? But it's still worth putting myself out there anyway.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

star wars, marvel, etc., when harry met sally (remember i'm from australia and we had limited access), i liked the movies i worked on and am proud of them.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

i loved lost. and i swear, everything i know about politics i learned from the west wing, here's the thing: i grew up in australia and all we had was network tv., survivor (is the only reality show i can tolerate, but i love it)