Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3868773727 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 33 / social worker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Community stuff, cooking with/for friends, the work that I do, having new experiences, hospitality in all of its forms, being with genuine people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy creating things (like food, artsy stuff, comfort...); trapesing around the city; traveling!; reading good books; being with my friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who's real, who's comfortable in himself, who's not afraid to dance...someone who's interested in sharing himself with a partner. I'm looking for someone who likes to have fun, also believes in something, occasionally spontaneous, and open to adventure. Someone who is kind and open to others.

The first thing people notice about me

Love of life

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Cannery Row by John Steinbeck. I love him and his witty, insightful views on human beings who try to live together in this world. I'm currently dividing my page time between One Hundred Years of Solitude and The Life You Save May Be Your Own.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The formative experiences and adventures that I've had that have contributed to who I am.
  2. The amazing people I've known and who have been a part of my life.
  3. Future opportunities and surprises!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be really outgoing, outspoken, and comfortable in a crowd...but surprisingly, I have introverted traits and crave an equal balance of quiet time and time with lots of people.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm a genuine person, loyal and faithful. I love being around people who enjoy life, who have good energy, and who are open to new experiences.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama