Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3868763126 A Single Woman in Culver City, CA 30 / Teacher Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Culver City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Culver City, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Culver City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family is absolutely one thing I am passionate about. Without them, I do not know where I would be in life. I am also,without a doubt, a huge Dodger fan. I can watch baseball everyday without getting bored.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out to dinner with family or friends. I often exercise to stay in shape and it is a form of stress relief for myself. I also love to watch movies and play sports(as well as watching).

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is family oriented and does not mind doing things for them. Someone who has a sense of humor,can be romantic and have open ears when needed.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me other than my appearance would have to be my manners and polite gestures.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eclipse was the title of the last book I read and I wanted to read it so when the movie comes out, I can determine which is better.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My friends.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a good personality and can be silly as can be even though when I first meet people,they tend to think I am shy and serious. I like to act like a kid sometimes and enjoy having fun with no worries.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Respectful, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I like to take things slow in getting to know someone new. I am not one to rush into things so being patient would help a lot.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Latin, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show