Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3868761930 A Single Woman in Suttons Bay, MI 60 / Former Retail Manager

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Suttons Bay
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Suttons Bay, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Suttons Bay, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love helping people in whatever capacity I can. I used to be an equestrian competing in 3 Day Eventing, so I am passionate about horses and one day hope I could own one again just to "horse" around with. I'd also like to be able to teach 3 Day Eventing to anyone who wanted to learn, regardless of age. (I didn't start riding/competing until I was 38).I'm a big NASCAR fan as I used to work as the "Catch Can" person for a couple different ARCA teams. (Beginning level of NASCAR). So you see I have had a lot of different experiences, all which brought me great joy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cook! When I get sad or depressed or upset about something I cook up a storm, which my neighbors and friends truly appreciate! And I am a very good cook!I published a cookbook back in 2007 (plus or minus a year) for the ARCA Racing Series as a fund raiser to support our chaplain and his wife who traveled with the series. It was a big hit and is still available for purchase today from Cafe Press.I spend a great deal of time gardening. That's another passion of mine. I have 3 different gardens I work. Gardening brings much peace and allows me to contemplate whatever might be bothering me. The end result isn't too bad, either!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The people around me who love and support me.
  2. The opportunities I have had in life that most people only dream of doing.
  3. My relationship with God. With him in the pilot's seat, all things are possible.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Loyal, Outgoing