Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3868754528 A Single Woman in Camden, NJ 31 / Teachers Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Camden
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Camden, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Camden, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my creativity i can do alot of different things

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to museums and experiencing things that i've never experienced before.

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication, honesty, loyalty, ambition

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

White Lines: It was about 2 sister growing up in ny with there mother. One daughter tried to kill herself and was sent to a juvenile detention center for teens. The other sister became strung out on drugs really bad once the mother found her have sex in her house for money she kicked her out. She struggled to get herself back together again. What i love about the book was that it takes alot of determination to get to where you want to be and with the help of your loves ones, you can accomplish anything. Thats all the sister needed was her family to overcome her struggles.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im thankful for my family, and friends that love me so much.
  2. Im thankful for having a career, that i love.
  3. Im thankful for for god, allow me to see another day.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful