Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3868752930 A Single Woman in Irving, TX 30 / Admininstrative Associate

Never Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Irving
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Irving, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Irving, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling abroad, visiting places viewed in magazines and on the Travel and Discovery Channels.

I typically spend my leisure time

Rollerskating and discovering new restaurants/foods...oh and some shopping!

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty. The ability to tell me when I'm wrong yet stand alongside me to allow me to learn from my mistakes.

The first thing people notice about me

My sarcasm. I am soooo sarcastic and undeniably straight-forward. But I love it!

The last book I read and enjoyed

A mystery. I can't remember the name but I was really good. I loved the Italian Mob feature.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My familial realtionships and friendships
  3. My life experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindheartedness. I am so giving but due to being taking advantage of, I hold a shield so heavy and hard that it blocks the view to my heart.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Rational, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Im adventurous. I love a challenge and being outdoors. I am not a picky eater. I love my veggies and I can't wait to experience something new. I want to travel my ass off! I want more stamps in my passport than it can hold! Just take the time to get to know me. I'm all about family, life and living it to the fullest.

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Skiing, Track and Field

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other