Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3868544631 A Single Woman in Hopkinsville, KY 55 / self employed

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Hopkinsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Hopkinsville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hopkinsville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, friends, gardening, pets, remodeling, grilling, do it yourself projects, reading, quiet time, being outside, swimming

I typically spend my leisure time

going to dinner or cooking in, good conversation w/o going over someone else's head, participating in an activity I otherwise wouldn't do on my own; ie being a little spontaneous

The most influential person in my life has been

Being honest/trustworthy.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say I'm unpretentious. I accept people for who they are and not what I want them to be. I can wear my jeans and boots for a country bar-b-que or dress up to the max for an evening on the town. When I wake up, I'm still the same person regardless.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't had the pleasure to read a book in its entirety in several months now. I do enjoy James Patterson, Patricia Cornwell, Mary Higgins Clark and John Grishom. They're mainly mysteries. I also like gardening, romance, fiction, home decorating, and DIY books as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Learning to accept people for who they are and not what I wanted them to be when I was in high school that I've carried with me throughout my lifetime.
  2. My two children that have turned out pretty well, both have a good head on their shoulders,are responsible and have not been in any trouble.
  3. My life experiences.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

Not at this time.