Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3868455325 A Single Man in Lilburn, GA 61 / minister/teacher

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Lilburn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Lilburn, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lilburn, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I began University as an Art Major and still enjoy painting.I also am an avid outdoors man. I do enjoy refined cultural aesthetics without being prudish or snobbish. I am not ashamed to be a southern Christian gentleman with manners and manliness. As in art so in faith and life, I value complementary relationships.

I typically spend my leisure time

Art, movies, outdoor activities

The most influential person in my life has been

Committed love to God and marriage...

The first thing people notice about me

I am approachable and genuine in conversation...

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book on art history and Christian theology engaging both commonality of faith and historical/cultural perspectives over time...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's gracious salvation from the eternal council of the Trinity revealing the mystery of the Incarnation of Jesus Christ for real communion through the means of grace...
  2. The love of my children, now grown, who lived with me and now are close in soul but living in different states...
  3. The gift of the Holy Spirit uniting the hearts of believers and especially sanctifying God ordained relationships...

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

My four children all lived with me after their mother left, the two youngest (24 & 22) got married over the past year so I am an "empty nester" ...