Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3868439524 A Single Woman in Fairfax, VA 72 / Administrative Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Fairfax
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Fairfax, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairfax, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, faith, friends, exercising and healthy eating.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, walking, travel, the beach,doing things with my Grandchildren..

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, good moral standards, adventuresome, and knows how to enjoy life.

The first thing people notice about me

The eyes. Brillant blues, that smile before I can, they are so easily read.

The last book I read and enjoyed

'Lottery" by Patricia Wood A young, mentally challenged lad, rejected by his mother and siblings. Raised by a Grandmother who taught him all good things to become independent and caring. Winning the lottery brought his mother and siblings running back for claims, but he found he did not need them, nor did he need the winnings. Liked his perseverance in accomplishing his goals.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having always enjoyed good health, that keeps me energetic and happy.
  2. Grandchildren that adore me.
  3. A very rewarding job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a warm and caring person. My sense of humor seems to plant my personality in a different mode.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Just a regular gal, comfortable in jeans or glitter, enjoy most everything, especially, tooling around, going places I have never been, or back to those I have.Would like to connect with someone that appreciates the same or willing to make concessions, like a give and take situation. Healthy, like being active, still employed, love my work and the people that I work with. No couch potato, please.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

james patterson, all, nicolas sparks

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

when sally met harry, gone with the wind, blind side