Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3868433731 A Single Man in Sun City Center, FL 96 / Retired research chemist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Sun City Center
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: purdue

Sun City Center, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sun City Center, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from purdue. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Science.Music (classical ,traditional jazz, big band).Learning new things (just about anything--my interests are broad).Football.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, computer, TV, learning new things, visiting friends, exercising. With a partner, I would like to add travel-- it's not much fun alone.

The most influential person in my life has been

Tolerance--willingness to accept me as I am. I promise to return the favor.

The first thing people notice about me

Some people think I am aloof, but it's only because I'm actually a bit shy. I'm really interested in people and want to make friends.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read mostly technical magazines and newspapers. I haven't read a book recently, but my favorite kinds are adventure, mystery,and science fiction. Some of my favorite authors are Tom Clancy, Dean Koontz, John Grisham, Clive Cussler, and Stephen King.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Although I have a heart problem, it is stable and does not seriously limit my activities.
  2. I have a positive and optimistic outlook on life. I plan to live forever (well, maybe not quite).
  3. Financial independence.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm friendly and outgoing. I like to make new friends.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I hold my weight at about 140 pounds. I don't care if my partner is seriously underweight, but I wouldn't like for her to outweigh me. I don't want her to be able to beat me up.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Science

Books I've read

read mostly magazines, salem's lot, phantoms

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Science