Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3868431723 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 24 / Sales Representative

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about living and enjoying my life without caring what people think about me and accomplishing all of my goals.

I typically spend my leisure time

Partying with fiends, shopping, and figuring out more ways to enjoy my life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion. I would love a man thats passionate about his career, his love- life, and all other interest.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice my "I know I look good" persona, and believe that I think I am better than them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"When Heaven and Earth Changed Places" It was about a Vietnamese woman living through a war. She overcame many obstacles, remained strong, and held no grudges in the end. I loved that through everything she went through she never gave up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That God blessed me with a loving, caring, beautiful, and hard-working mother and sister that makes me appreciate everyday that I have them her in my life.
  2. My self- motivation that keeps me going, even though there are many times that I wanna give up.
  3. My close knit circle of friends that never leave my side, no matter the circumstance.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am genuinely a kind person.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Optimistic, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

Really looking forward to getting to know you!!!!

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

katy perry, beyonce, taurus riley, drake, kirk franklin

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

titanic, harry potter, tangled

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

housewives of atlanta, the jersey shore, south park