Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3868429730 A Single Man in Akron, OH 45 / Quality Testing

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Akron
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Akron, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Akron, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being the best person that I can be through communication, understanding, working, and loving. I am most passionate about my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV, listening to music, and going to the park.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves to spend quality time together and share their feelings.

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love the mystery/suspense/horror books. They tend to be very descriptive and capture you from beginning to end. I love Stephen king's "regulators".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Blessed with a beautiful daughter.
  2. Blessed with a wonderful family
  3. Thankful that I have a job.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Passionate, Respectful

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

luther vandross, marvin sapp, jaheim, k-ci and jo-jo, genuine

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

superman, bourne series, matrix

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

csi (all), ncis (both), bones