Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3868416329 A Single Woman in Lancaster, CA 63 / Retired Civial Servant currently working with the Youth.

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lancaster, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Lancaster, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping my grand children and young people prepare and obtain their career goals, having yard sales with my next door neighbor, occasionally being able to sew an outfit for myself, travel to a different part of the world, and finally reading a good religious book to help improve myself to be a better person not only for myself, but to others and my future husband.

I typically spend my leisure time

What I enjoy doing at the end of my week is watching all the movies and the Soap Opera, Days of Our Lives that I record on DVR the entire week. I can do this the whole day on Saturday because I am single right now. I love having yard sales with my neighbor next door because it gives us time to have good conversation and it gives me an opportunity to meet people and make money at the same time, and my favorite leisure time is playing Spider Solitaire on my computer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Salvation
  2. My assets and stability
  3. My grandchildren

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual