Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3868413830 A Single Woman in Florence, SC 29 / Customer Service

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Florence
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Exotic pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: francis marion university
  • Religion: Christian

Florence, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Florence, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from francis marion university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about traveling and music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to travel whenever I have time to. When I have spare time and can't get that far, I like to explore locally, as well as hang out with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is trust-worthy.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hobbit

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. knowing that God is my Saviour
  2. my wonderful family
  3. opportunities to travel

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Happy, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative