Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3868412421 A Single Woman in South Elgin, IL 44 / dental assistant

Once a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: South Elgin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

South Elgin, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in South Elgin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing at home with my children. I also love to cook.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty! I really feel good conversation and laughter will be a huge part in finding who I am looking for. I believe you can find out pretty quickly if there is a connection between two people. It's either there or it's not.

The first thing people notice about me

My geniune interest in other people and my abililty to be open minded.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I unfortunately have not taken the time to read lately.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My twins, parents/family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Genuine, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a caring, honest person and a very good listener.