Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3868407824 A Single Woman in Mattoon, IL 33 / personal house keeper

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Mattoon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Mattoon, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mattoon, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

raising my child, writing, sports, dance and music....contact me at... mammajo2002 at my space. com.... find me on face book angela hillyard

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy a sparatic night out on the town i love to dance my daughter and i love to go camping we fish we shoot guns we enjoy being outside!!!!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

somone who wil just be nice to me

The first thing people notice about me

personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful for my child she the most heartful loving respectful child in the world!!!!
  2. i am thankful for my family if not for them i dont think i would know who i truely am today.....
  3. i am thankful for all that i have been through in life for it has made me stronger and able to face most anything......

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful