Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3868405724 A Single Woman in Brawley, CA 35 / Assist military veteran's find employment.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Brawley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Brawley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Brawley, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith, education, family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy reading and catching up with family and friends whenever possible. I love to watch movies and go on random drives, especially to new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and trustworthiness.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive attitude. Most people I meet compliment me on my ability to be positive and be the "cheerleader" to others in whatever they are trying to do.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mercy by Jodi Picoult. She is a great author and I've really enjoyed all of her books so far. This one was about a man coming to town to kill his wife because she asked him to, and this town had his cousin as the police chief. Ms. Picoult has a writing ability that brings controversial topics to light and causes the reader to really think about what they would do in the same position. Very good writer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Very thankful for my family.
  2. Friends.
  3. Ability to work & go to school.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My desire to help and be useful.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I have many interests and generally like to try new things often. I enjoy meeting new people, seeing new places and always like to hear a person's story. I am quiet when I first start meeting someone but once I warm up I talk a bit more.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the secret, in death series by jd robb, joyce meyers books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to listen to

crystal lewis, usher, snoop dogg, jason mraz, brenton wood

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

office space, the proposal, the incredibles

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

south park, friends, history & discovery channels