Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3868400222 A Single Woman in Kingman, AZ 42 / Game Warden

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Kingman
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: northern arizona university

Kingman, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kingman, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from northern arizona university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family of course (mother, father, and two brothers). Having a job that I absolutely love and believe in. I consider my job a lifestyle - fighting to protect wildlife, nature etc... Being a good friend.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hunting, fishing, camping, hiking, horseback riding, boating, wine tasting, traveling or just staying at home to hang out on the couch and watch a movie

The most influential person in my life has been

Shares some of my same interests and can introduce me to some new ones. I am looking for someone that will respect me for who I am and not take advantage of my kind heart. Honesty, trust and comprimise are what makes a relationship work.

The first thing people notice about me

My green eyes :) I am very friendly and easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Give A Boy A Gun: It is a true story about a trapper taking the life of two game wardens. The book described the lives of the wardens as well as the trapper. It went through the events as well as the trial and how it affected the families.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. That I enjoy my job and the people I work with
  3. Close friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Being shy does not mean I am unfriendly

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Modest, Thoughtful