Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3868397422 A Single Woman in Waldport, OR 44 / daycare

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Waldport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Waldport, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waldport, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughters education & goals in life. My role as a parent in helping her become the best adult she can become in our society.

I typically spend my leisure time

Depending on the weather. In the summer we like to camp, enjoy campfires, fishing, crabbing, spending more time outdoors. Year round we like shopping, movies, cooking, dining out, shopping more, spending time with out animals & friends, having fun, laughing & enjoying life.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, honesty, honesty & someone who isn't looking for a mother to take care of him. A kind person with a softness about him. Someone who loves kids & animals.

The first thing people notice about me

how easy to talk to i am

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. #1 for being a mother to such a wonderful kid
  2. #2 for living on the beautiful oregon coast.
  3. #3 music, laughter, ethnic food, pets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love living on the coast, i am comfortable anywhere, enjoying life

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Outgoing, Passionate

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

hostel, saw, the hills have eyes

TV I like to Watch

Comedy