Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3868395125 A Single Man in Lubbock, TX 29 / Warehouse llano logstics drive forklift

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lubbock
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lubbock, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Lubbock, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about sports love to watch the games even if my favorite team isnt playin. i like to watch basketball football an i love to listen to music an dance. I get along with my family real well there very loving an caring.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to the bar an have a few dranks just to relax an hang out. i also like to just be with family or friends an just have a good time go blowing or watch a good movie

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful for god an the blessings he has put in my life.
  2. I am thankful for my family an friends my family is great an loving an friends are great
  3. I am thankful for my health an the ability to work out an take good care of my self an havent been hurt

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing