Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3868387928 A Single Man in Peoria, AZ 37 / I work with computers and servers

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Peoria
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Peoria, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Peoria, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to play with all the new toys that come out. I'm a geek and it shows.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, watch movies, and if possible spend time with my son.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor. I don't think that I could be with someone who didn't know how to laugh. Someone who reads, enjoys history, science and culture would definitely be a plus as well. I have been to many places and would like to see more of the world. Makes things easier if there is someone to travel with.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a dork. Pretty much that screwball guy that is always making everyone laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I actually purchased a nook two months ago. After doing so I went on a rampage of reading. I read all seven Harry Potter books and all four of the Twilight series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My Parents
  3. My vibrating massage chair

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I sincerely care about everyone in my life. For some unknown reason my happy go lucky attitude makes people think that I am just carefree in everything.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I have a son. I know that is a red flag for many, and that makes me sad.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

harry potter series?, dan brown books, frankenstien

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to listen to

ozzy, sinatra, scorpions, creed, nickelback

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the goonies, pirates of the carribean, sherlock holmes

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis/criminal minds, chuck, myth busters