Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3868387524 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 58 / Medical Professional

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my work which involves helping others.I srongly believe in many causes and giving a voice to those who are unable to. I love to workout stay in shape. I love my family. I enjoy music and make it a part of my everyday life. I love my furry and feathered children who's unconditional love is an inspiration to all. I'm passionate about honesty,integrity,decency and tolerance for others race,sexual preference, religious backgrounds and keeping the environment safe and clean.

I typically spend my leisure time

Workingout,dining out, staying home relaxing watching telvision,listening to music. Playing with my furry and feathered children. Spending time with family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankul for the health and love of my two children.
  2. I am thankful for my education and my career.
  3. I am thankful for the health and love of my furry and feathered children.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind