Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3868384634 A Single Woman in Gainesville, FL 71 / retired civil ser.,cosmtologst,doctoral in christian counseling5

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Gainesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gainesville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Gainesville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

fAITH is a very passionate part of me bacause my most firm belief is that if you have faith in yourself you can do anything in life you want to do. Theres nothing in this life you cannot achieve

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to go out sightseeing ,love to travel,like to fist occasionally,love to attend church

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. ihave four beautifil children that have been aproductive part of my life. stood by me always.
  2. i thanf God for life health and strength causing me to be a overcomer in education,business,and life"ups and downs
  3. i would like at this time in my life to share my life with someone who wants to b e happy and love life to its fullness making someone else happpy doing so

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Respectful