Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3868339629 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 67 / Marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The outdoors, especially in the Northwest and along the Coast. I LOVE to travel and I have been to many foreign destinations. There are still many that I wish to see with someone special.I enjoy boating, snowshoeing, hiking, walking, bicycling and giving back to the world.I believe it is important to my health to stay physically active. Therefore, I spend my time working out either inside a gym or outside in nature.

I typically spend my leisure time

Besides hike, bicycle, snowshoe, snorkel in warm tropical waters, I like to give back to community. I believe that we are responsible to this world to make it a better place.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, pleeasseeee

The first thing people notice about me

I am very TALL woman (and I prefer a TALL partner). Everyone comments on my smile which tells a lot about me. After my appearances, my calming gentleness comes shining through.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mostly non-fiction books that are about a topic of interest. I do like the Dan Brown mysteries as well as Eat, Pray. Love and Water for Elephants. My latest was The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is the most important treasure I have
  2. My friends are the gems that enrich my life
  3. My health. I am strong and active. I plan to stay that way until I am over 100 years old.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a tall professional woman who enjoys the finer things in life such as cultural events, movies, fine dining, and theater. I am socially involved in community, do volunteer work and have a good circle of friends. Family is very important to me. I give and receive nourishment from them.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

Now I'm ready to share myself with a special man who will find a valuable place in my life. I'm available and looking for a long term relationship with physical chemistry as well as emotional and lifestyle compatibility where we are able to share, grow, have fun and support each other in life's journey. I am looking for someone who is not looking to be taken care of, but rather who is realistic about the commitment it takes to build and maintain a stable and satisfying relationship.I seek a TALL man with a strong value system who will be proud to have me at his side. I can't wait to see where things may go.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

dan brown books, the secret, travel books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

pdx jazz festival, black eyed peas, romantically slow dancing music, etta james to begin, zydeco, why not?

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

all of them, good laughs are important, avatar in 3d imax

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

opb, primetime, sunday morning