Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3868303825 A Single Woman in Adamstown, MD 25 / office automation clerk/student

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Adamstown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Adamstown, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Adamstown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really like to learn and play different sports, i love listening to various types of music, i love being around friends and having fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to make jewelry, go on walks, watch tv, read, and play piano.

The most influential person in my life has been

Its a tie between trust and loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

That im hispanic/mexican and always try to speak to me in spanish lol.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book I read was "The True Story of Pocahontas". Its a story about Pocahontas from the Pohatan tribe's view and how story went of Pocahontas and Captain John Smith.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. most thankful for my family.
  2. I am most thankful for my friends.
  3. I am thankful to be surrounded by family and friends that care.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I care and love with all my heart.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

I love having a good time whether its one on one or with friends. I love playing cards and board games.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera